Women Ignorant of Feminism #WomenAgainstFeminism

Chapter TK

One misfortune of my new job is that I have fallen far behind in my reading of Jezebel. Luckily, my dear friend Nerd of the Sands chats me up on Facebook, keeping me up to date on all the goodies. He brought my attention to a satirical article titled ‘Things I Learned From #WomenAgainstFeminism.’ Reading it reminded me that, amid all my discussions of feminism and gender equality, I was forgetting to victimize women and hate men. I’m really sorry, guys. I’ve lead you all astray.

View original post 964 more words

Tell us what you think

