This Week of Gender on Twitter

image

This week’s  topic list! If any of these topics interest you, take a scroll through my Twitter feed on the right to the corresponding article. For continuous updates, follow me on Twitter @createparity. Yes, we have been a little intense, but it is their month!

Join me Wednesdays for my take on gender in a media example and this Friday for an explanation on the Men’s Rights Movement (don’t worry, gentlemen, I promise not to assume anything on your behalf and let you speak for yourselves).

Tell us what you think

