New Plans for this Blog

I have decided on a bit of a new course for this blog. Until now, I have been writing whatever moves me but I feel like I may need a little more planning and consistency. I decided to put together a layout for the rest of the year.

I also decided that it might behoove me to extend an invitation to all my followers to provide a little input. Here’s the plan so far.

May – Biases

June – Fathers and men

July – Severe Oppression (and getting independence from it)

August – Exploring the Concept of Feminazis

September – Is it a Post-Feminist World after all?

October – The Girl Life

November – The Boy Life

December – Recapping the year and it’s message

Let me know what you think and if you would like to see any particular topics within the months or have suggestions for better months!

2 thoughts on “New Plans for this Blog

Tell us what you think

